Summer Mix 2017 I Melodic Chill Deep House Part 24

Free Download : https://soundcloud.com/noise-explorer/summer-mix-2017-i-melodic-chill-deep-house-part-24

Tracklist :

KREAM X GOLDEN - Loyal (Chris Brown Cover)

Fabolous - Can't Let You Go (HUGEL Remix) ( WMG)

Alex Newell - Keep It Moving (Mozambo Remix) ( WMG )

Lucy Pearl - Don't Mess With My Man (Le Boeuf Remix) ( UMG )

Outlines feat. RZA - Now That I'm Free (Sohight & Cheevy remix)

Mat Hood - Lies (Ben Lemonz Remix)

Equal - Shakedown (feat. Seja)

Franz Ferdinand - Right Action (Liv Spencer Rework)


MOGUAI feat. Tom Cane - You'll See Me (HUGEL Remix)

Feder "Back For More" feat Daecolm (Mr. Belt & Wezol Remix)

Pretty Sister - Thirsty (Original Mix)

Powers - Beat Of My Drum

Jean Tonique - Lit Up Feat. Dirty Radio

Sion Hill - Beaches (Niklas Ibach Remix)

NoMBe - Wait

Summer Pop Mix 2017 I Deep House & Melodic House mix Part 24 скачать видео - Download